Experts say there are 6 different ways you can be “in love.”  And your love style may change over the course of your relationship.

Taurus lovers should have their own separate kinda love..If you’re a bull, I’m sure you feel me and can relate!  So Which are you….? Of course I had to add my two cents about all 6..

The romantic
You love being in love. You may be swept away by your new lover’s looks or other appealing physical attributes—and disappointed when they change over time.

Is it possible to be a romantic(- minus) the moosh?  (JUST SAYN)

Looks are fine and all…but people age..things begin to sag,droop,and change! And hopefully you’ll have something in common when gravity takes place and nature runs its course ! I don’t know about you? But I don’t want a man that everyone wants(BEEN THERE DONE THAT)..the uglier the better! lol.. JOKING! But seriously, looks are no longer SO important when choosing a mate, for me at least!

The list-maker

“You have criteria that are important, and you won’t change them.”  Even if you’re in a committed relationship, you may put too much pressure on your partner to live up to your standards.

Everyone has a checklist(standards)… But it’s the 20th century! Tradition is a thing of the past! Be flexible people! No one is perfect! I use to say that I’d never date a man w/kids.. Now 4/5 men have kids..SO MUCH FOR THE LIST! lol…

The obsessive
You want to spend all your time with your partner. And you constantly worry about your relationship, even when you’ve been together for years.

Ok..I’m a loner! and I like/need my space!  Quality time is good and very much important.  But at times, we all need our space to enjoy things of our own interest,girl time, ME-time…all that good stuff!  Ladies, let your man hang out from time to time..Keeping him home won’t keep him from cheating or doing anything else he wants to do!  I’ll forever make time for my girls..Even when I tie the knot! SPACE is important! Respect your mate’s bubble!  HELLO!

The giver
You may give more than you get. You’re constantly working selflessly to meet your partner’s needs, but you’re not looking after you.

I’d like to think that each and every relationship requires the same amount of effort! But it’s not true! sometimes you have to give more! And me personally, I’m ok w/that! It’s when people advantage of the giving, thats what I have a problem with!

The player
You love courtship. You’re easily bored in long-term relationships, though, and your eye may roam.

Does this not get old? THAT IS ALL!

The pal
Love seems to creep up on you. One day you think. In the long-term, your relationship may be quiet, but it’s strong.

I can’t stress enough how important it is to first establish a friendship before getting serious with someone.  It’ll make or break your relationship, trust me, I know. 

 

Luv(yourself),Peace(-of mind is so necessary),& Soul(mates are a blessing)

