Do you know a “PRODUCT JUNKIE” ? Or are you yourself  a “Product Junkie?

I absolutely love great  products!! Over the NYE break,while home, I decided to visit one of my favorite places to shop,Sephora.  So the reviews are in and I love everything that I purchased. 

Korres Cinnamon Natural Clay Mask($27)

Deeply Cleansing and Oil- Absorbing Mask that effectively diminishes breakouts

• Natural white and pink argil clays quickly absorb pore-clogging oil, toxins and impurities while gently exfoliating dead skin cells

• Cinnamon active agent regulates the enzymes involved in oil production helping to visibly reduce blemishes and breakouts

• Zinc stabilizes and reduces oil production and effectively mattifies skin

• Sage extract kills bacteria and minimizes oil production, helping prevent breakouts while calming inflamed skin

• Willow herb extract is a potent antibacterial and skin soother

If you’re like me and have weird skin, then natural ingredients are definitely a plus.  After using the mask, my skin was immediately soft and soothed.  I heard about the product line, had been looking for a great mask, and decided to give this one a try.  More incentive was the fact that it supposed to help with discoloration .  Stay tuned, so far- so good!

 I also tried their lip($9) & body butter($21) in guava ! BOTH were totally AMAZING!  The lip  butters are shea -butter based with just a hint of color and  they come in yummy flavors like mango,pomegranate, etc. !  

The body butters have almond & avocado oil and they feel wonderful! A little goes a long way and totally worth your buck!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And lastly, I tried a lip gloss by Laura Mercier.  I had only tried their tinted moisturizer before and I’ll have to say that the gloss is quite great! I tried the bare beige lip glace($22)! It isn’t sticky and stays on pretty good! I’m a sucker for a good gloss!

Korres has definitely worn me over with their yummy natural products! Happy Product Hunting!!!

