If you’ve been reading my blog, you know that  I am seriously like-SO ready for summer! So ready…., that I’m searching for the perfect hair color & cut(nothing too drastic, thoughts are more along the lines of a bang w/an asymmertrical appeal). I want something that grabs attention but not too much.  Being that I’m @ work majority of the time, I need to maintain a certain level of professionalism, but I also want to something to make a statement!

Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely LOVE my hair color now, as well as the length! But I’m anxious for a transformation.  Here are a few pictures of my hair color now..and some ideas for what’s to come!

Do Blonde’s really have more fun?? Hmmm..As I reflect back on the Summer of ’09..I’d have to give that a go! Blonde action coming soon..

