This man is so divine.. I’d have all of Lonnie’s (YES we’re on a first name basis) kids, like YESTERDAY! lol…OUTTA WEDLOCK! lol.. I kid..I kid….

 

But seriously, I adore this guy.  And I’m loving him with Serena.. What a power couple!  Anywho, I’m looking forward to the movie, Just Wright, and his ex Erykah’s, new album.  Erykah Badu is set to release her fifth studio album, New Amerykah Part Two (Return of the Ankh) on March 30, 2010.

 “Just Wright” revolves around a sports trainer who finds herself falling in love with a professional basketball player while rehabilitating him from a career-threatening injury.  The movie is expected to be in theaters nationwide sometime in 2010.

On Celebrating Serena’s Australian Open Win:

More or less I just congratulated her. We hung out at different parties over the weekend for the Grammys. The special things I do I don’t talk about them too much because they’re really sacred. I feel like I’m a lucky and blessed guy.

CONGRATS BY THE WAY!!!! AND I’M LOVING HER LOOK THESE DAYS….

