Sade’s long-awaited album “Soldier of Love” hits stores tomorrow. But you can check it out now, by clicking the link below.  I’m totally loving it!!!!

Sade, “Soldier Of Love” (WM, Streaming, 96k, Audio)

Sade, “Soldier of Love” official tracklisting:
1. The Moon and the Sky
2. Soldier of Love
3. Morning Bird
4. Babyfather
5. Long Hard Road
6. Be That Easy
7. Bring Me Home
8. In Another Time
9. Skin
10. The Safest Place