FROM VIDEO VIXEN TO ARM CANDY AND NOW FORD MODEL… GOTTA RESPECT THE HUSTLE?

I don’t know what it is about this woman, but she absolutely intrigues me. Not sure if it’s that that golden buzz cut, or the fact that she walks around with so much confidence that it slaps you in the face, or because she has the most luminous and beautiful skin I ever laid eyes on. Apparently I’m not the only one who can’t get enough of her, SHE IS EVERYWHERE!!!!! Anyone, I havent seem much of her and Kanye.. Maybe b/c he’s working on his nu album.  But here she is in a HAUTE leather frock!  Work it on out then Amber!

Anyway, I recently read her beauty secrets in Elle Magazine.com and was kind of in shock. Here’s the article in it’s entirety written by Johanna Cox, but if you don’t want to read the whole thing, here’s a quick summary.

The most surprising thing to me-she does not sleep or drink water regularly. She is extremely blessed to have skin so fabulous then
To keep her skin fabulous, she buys African shea butter from the street vendor, microwaves it, and rubs it all over her scalp, face and body every single night.
For zits, she uses neosporin.
Her preferred face cleanser is a bar of dove soap.
Her favorite Listick  is from a company called Mona Lisa and the shade is Hot pink. The price- an astounding $1.99

Soooo…beauty CAN be affordable(wink)

