So I’ve been searching for an all-natural/plant-based serum for my skin? I’ve come across serums that range anywhere from $10 bucks to $300 bucks.  Lately, I’ve been ALL about ingredients  so this product line was a GREAT start! Their products are naturally rich in anti-aging vitamins & antioxidants paraben, sulfate & phthalate free.

I am betting there is a pretty good chance that you haven’t yet tried anything from The Grapeseed Company, if you have then you’ll know that what I am about to say is true…and that is: Oh boy, are you missing out! This is a small company based out of Santa Barbara, California. All their products are 100% natural with as many organic ingredients as possible and, let me tell you, the smell is to die for! I simply can’t stop smelling the lemon cake scrub/the rose &  grape serum, the first whiff you get one scent and the next whiff you get another, smell again and you get a combination of scents that will thoroughly delight you, layer after layer.

 
Indulge in a luxurious, rich 100% plant derived serum to feed your delicate facial skin. Promotes cellular renewal and rejuvenates dehydrated, aging and sun exposed skin. Antioxidant rich organic rosehip & grapeseed oils are blended with hydrating jojoba and healing carrot seed to help diminish fine lines and wrinkles. Wonderful for targeting the eye and mouth areas, as well as the entire face. Product may be layered under moisturizer, make-up or used alone.

I started using the serum on Monday and completely  forgot to snap a before pick(Yes, I do that! lol) .  However, I plan to snap one tonite and post another in 4 wks!  Heres a link to the site where you can read more reviews and find more awesome products!  {OH! It’s THAT time of the month and I noticed Mr.Zit was making his monthly debut, I applied a tiny bit of this serum last nite, and it was dried out by morning…SO this may be a keeper }

http://www.thegrapeseedcompany.com/

Something to think about:::  ARE YOU REALLY LOOKING INTO THE PRODUCTS THAT YOU’RE USING ON YOUR SKIN???? I HAVENT ALWAYS BUT CAN TELL A MAJOR DIFFERENCE NOW THAT I’VE DISCARDED ALL THE CRAP THAT I “THOUGHT” WAS WORKING =)

