I’m such a girly girl when it comes to scents.  I love a clean, fresh, and subtle scent.  I have to leave my house smelling like something, lol. My latest scent is Korres Quince Body Butter. This will be a keeper for a long time for a few reasons. This is such a delicious feminime fruity scent but not overpowering at all. I hate when people walk by me smelling like they were picking pineapples or watermelons all day, it gets on my nerves. This thick body butter is not scented like that. The scent is is so clean, fresh, with a hint of fruit and it moisturizes so well. My skin is so hydrated after using this. A great thing about Korres, is that none of their products contain Parabens, Sulfates, Synthetic Dyes, Petrochemicals ,Phthalates, GMOs and Triclosan.  A few months ago, I blogged about their facial mask and I’m still loving it.  I use it once a week or every two.  Since then, I’ve purchased several body washes and their scents are delicious! Love Love Love this line! If you’re a TJ MAXX , Nordy Rack, & Marshall’s lover, like myself, then you can occasionally find these products at these stores. 

Right after I shower, I apply this all over my body, and occasionally, people ask me all day, “What are you wearing, it smells divine.” I never tell though. I’ll only tell my readers . Do you use anything Korres? You can chk these products out @ your local Sephora(My honeycomb hideout).

I’m also anxious to try their Organic Lemon Lip Scrub &  Pomegranate Cleansing Wipes!!! 8)

