Hope you and yours enjoyed the 4th of July holiday. I, myself, had a BLAST w/my gal pals & la familia.  This year was the 1st yr in FOR-EVER that we didn’t grill out.  It was really weird, yet relaxing.  I didn’t miss my annual kitchen-aid duties (lol).  The wkend mainly consisted of partying, eating, drinking, & tons of laughs.  We celebrated my girl Nikia’s Born Day & boy oh boy will this one go down in the books. My summer reign continues w/only weeks left until I hit the books again. 

 Here are some pictures from my past visit w/Nicci B in the Chi & the Day of Independence in Arkansas(in that order).

At the Heineken Event w/J.Cole, Ryan Leslie, DJ D-NICE, & DJ Jazzy Jeff

Myself & DJ D-Nice(Really Cool Cat)

Patince & I @ Deep….

Pre-1st Friday Photo-Opp

1st Friday w/the Birthday girl(2nd from left)

Pair of 3

Kin folk Kuzins..lol…(KIA, Char, & Akia)

Kitty K & Kia…

Posing @ the bar…

Birthday girl & her bro’s…

Raif & I

Pretty brown girls on 3

Double K @ her surprise Bday dinner… (adorable duo)

Kia cutting the cake…

