A glimpse of my attempt to capture my thoughts.
  • People should adopt this mentality: I’ll take care of me, and you’ll take care of you. Then when we’re both ready, we’ll take care of us.
  • The three things I consider vital and cannot live without in a relationship, amongst others, of course, is attention, affection and appreciation. Keep that in mind and I’ll be yours forever, generally speaking.
  • We’re all fucked up in one way or another. Some admit it. Most deny it.
  • Knowing the right thing to do and actually doing it are two completely different things.
  • The youth of today: Instead of taking pleasure in being young, they try to pretend they’re adults; therefore, the pace of growth and development is disrupted. Next thing you know they realize that they forgot to stop and smell the roses.
  • Tonight will be a redbox-night. This is me. Right. Now.
